Amanda II Project, Web Site of the Barwick Group at UCI
Home Amanda Collaboration Overview of Research Scientific Results Papers & Reports Presentations Public Information ACID AMANDA-II AMANDA-UCI
AMANDA-II Barwick Group
Contact/Shipping Information  
University of California Irvine
Dept. of Physics and Astonomy
Irvine, CA 92697 
Internal Amanda Links
(These sites require a login and password)

 
 
Barwick Astroparticle Group - 2003 
Group Members
Steve Barwick
Jiwoo Nam
Lisa Gerhardt
Professor Steve Barwick
(Co-Spokesperson for AMANDA) 
949-824-2626 (office)
949-824-2646 (lab)
barwick@cosmic.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
Dr. Jiwoo Nam
949-824-7068 (office)
3119 FRH
jwnam@hep.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
 Lisa Gerhardt (GS)
949-824-3424
gerhardt@cosmic.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
Kyler Kuehn
Andrea Silvestri
Dave Ross
Kyler Kuehn (GS) 
(949) 824-3417  
kuehn@hep.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
Andrea Silvestri (GS) 
949-824-3424
silvestri@hep.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
Dave Ross (GS) 
949-824-3424
dross@cosmic.ps.uci.edu
Web Page
Jed Rogge
Ky Nguyen
Carrollann Simmons
Jed Rogge 
Systems Manager
949-824-6743
rogge@hep.ps.uci.edu
Ky Nguyen 
Electronic Tech
949-824-5539
Carrollann Simmons 
Admin. Asst.
949-824-7646
simmonsc@uci.edu



 
Past Members of Barwick Group

Dr. John Kim
Dr. Stephan Hundertmark
Dr. Scott Young
Dr. Wenqing Wu
Dr. Pat Mock
Dr. Yuan Yan

jhkim@cosmic.ps.uci.edu
hundert@cosmic.ps.uci.edu
youngs@hep.ps.uci.edu
wenqingw@qualcomm.com
silbermock@earthlink.net, mock@hep.ps.uci.edu
yyan@cyberspace.org, yyan@grex.org

Web Page
Web Page
Web Page
Web Page
Web Page

 

UCI Anteater

Barwick Group
School of Physical Sciences
University of California Irvine