Address:

Univ. of California

Dept. of Physics and Astonomy

Irvine, CA 92697

Barwick Astroparticle Group - 2000

Group Members

barwick photo John Kim photo S. Hundertmark photo
Professor Steve Barwick (Co-Spokesperson for AMANDA)

949-824-2626 (office)

949-824-2646 (lab)

barwick@cosmic.ps.uci.edu

Web Page

Dr. John Kim

949-824-4335 (office)

jhkim@cosmic.ps.uci.edu

Web Page

Dr. Stephan Hundertmark

949-824-1128

hundert@cosmic.ps.uci.edu

Web Page

S. Young photo W. Wu Photo D. Ross Photo
Scott Young (GS)

(949) 824-3417

(949) 737-1594 (H) youngs@hep.ps.uci.edu

Web Page

Wenqing Wu (GS)

619-654-8955

wenqingw@qualcomm.com

Web Page

Dave Ross (GS)

949-824-3424

dross@cosmic.ps.uci.edu

Web Page

Rogge Photo Ky Nguyen Photo
Jed Rogge

System Manager

949-824-6743

rogge@hep.ps.uci.edu

Ky Nguyen

Electronic Tech

949-824-5539

Marilyn Olsen

Admin. Asst.

949-824-7646

molsen@uci.edu


Last modified: 5/12/00Home Page Link Anteater logo